Commissioners make appointments

Mason County Commissioners made appointments to vacancies on county boards, including:

Mason County Solid Waste Management Planning Committee: Thomas Hooper, Larry Powers, Julia Chambers, Mary Reilly, Todd Harland Dave Hasenbank, Belinda Jabrocki, Jim Riffle, Joseph Lenius, Scott Ward, John Shay, Paul Keson and Gary Castonia

Mason County District Library Board: Jennifer Doggett & Deanne Gancarz

Mason County Economic Development cooperation & Brownfield Redevelopment Authority: Peter VonDrak

Community Mental Health Systems Board: Todd Dancz

Lakeshore Regional Entity Substance Abuse Oversight Policy Board: Rebecca Lange

Mason County Zoning Board of Appeals: Richard Anderson & Kent Collins

Mason County Planning commission: Doug Robidoux & Frank Redmond Jr.

Mason County Remonumentation Peer Group: James Nordlund, Surveyor Rex Pope, Dennis Dunlap & Sam Barnett with Pat Johnson as alternate.

Mason County Board of Public Works: P.M. Township Supervision Paul Keson & Rob Allard

Mason County Parks & Recreation Commision: David Maclean & Jeffrey Schwass

Mason County Council on Aging: John Beckett, Beth Smith, Lisa Mckinnon & Andrew Kaatz

Area Agency on Aging of Western Michigan Inc. Board of Directors: Patsy Hagerman

back to top